Training


About training

Crystal vision headquarters held a regular bus dedicated multimedia audio and video system engineer training. The main target of the training for agents, distributors, system integrators, distributors, as well as all interested in entering the industry or as a partner of the professional crystal. Through the study of training courses, students can  have indepth understanding about the Buspro intelligent control system and solutions, to provide better services for their customers. Trained by experienced instructors, students can learn the theoretical knowledge of Buspro, system programming and debugging, as well as the relevant industry knowledge. Students through professional training system in written and practical exam and gain by crystal as issued by the" buspro intelligent building control system engineer "certification through crystal vision


Trainning arrangement

Crystal vision headquarters held a number of training each year, each training duration of about 5 days. The following is the training arrangements for the year 2016.

2016 Buspro engineer training program

1, April 20th -24 twenty-eighth Bupro system technical engineer training

2, August 03 -07 twenty-ninth Bupro system technical engineer training

3, October 19th -23 thirtieth Bupro system technical engineer training

4, December 14th -18 thirty-first Bupro system technical engineer training


Trainning  Fee

1 Domestic enterprises dealer / agent: course training free of charge; provide lunch, dinner take care of themselves. Accommodation arrangements are scheduled, the cost of self (single (double) room 150 yuan / day, deluxe single (double) room 180 yuan / day

2 Foreign enterprises distributors / agents: 3000 yuan / people, including information on fees, certificate fee, meals); dinner / accommodation self-care (Unified scheduled).


Course arrangement

Visit experience crystal smart experience center / engineering case sharing /Explain Buspro product system theoretical knowledge

Buspro product debugging (button panel, LCD panel, air conditioning module, light regulator, relay, sensor, etc.)

Buspro product debugging (remote control, infrared emission module, GPRS module, logic module, touch screen, music player, security module, 12 in one, etc.)

CAD drawing design / third party product / Design Manual


Training income

1,the application of multimedia audio and video system for bus and the application of the program flow has a clear grasp and understanding

2, master the design, debugging, installation, control and application of each module of the multimedia audio and video system.

3, master the specific flow of multimedia audio and video system for bus

4. Understand and master the knowledge of multimedia video and audio system for bus



Training Instructor Team

ZHIJUN,JIANG

Technical Director / board of directors vice president

Industrial electrical automation major, senior engineer, master knowledge of intelligent lighting control. With 16 years of experience in project management, in 2005 enter the crystal as the enterprise, electronic circuits and microcontroller programming 20 years experience, with a invention patents, two utility model patents, 20 a number of software copyright design. Expertise in the field: bus dedicated multimedia audio and video systems


JUN XU

Development Department Manager

In 2005 enter Yangzhou  crystal vision science  technology development Co., Ltd., during the work involved in R & D D96PLUS dawn of optical fiber / network dimming cabinet, 58-2011Remote "harmonious" network dimming Taiwan remote control, 58-R12 stars digital dimming device, 58-VST6 6 road sine wave tone light device, a channel charged flow detecting infrared emission module, the background music module, power supply of background music, 7 inch color touch screen, power supply module, such as product development, and is involved in a patent for invention, two utility model patents, 10 several software copyright design. Multimedia audio and video system for bus.



Where is the training to be held?



The location of the training is to create a crystal flower to build intelligent experience center. Experience center covers an area of 1600 square meters, is the largest passenger dedicated multimedia system experience center, brought together passenger dedicated multimedia system more than 30 subsystems, 20 state-owned and international high-end passenger special multimedia system manufacturers of production facilities the latest technology and products, show the passenger dedicated multimedia system the new concept, highlighting the latest level of Chinese passenger dedicated multimedia system development of the industry, is the perfect expression of passenger dedicated multimedia audio and video system technology and function. Here, students can have a more intuitive understanding of the bus multimedia audio and video system. Address:Haiwo road 19,  Guangling district ,Yangzhou

技术培训

TECHNICAL TRAINING

关于培训

晶视总部定期举行客车专用多媒体影音系统工程师培训。培训的主要对象为代理商、经销商、系统集成商、安装商、以及所有有兴趣进入此行业或者成为晶视合作伙伴的专业人士。通过学习培训课程,学员可以对 Buspro智能控制系统和解决方案有深入的了解,为自己的客户提供更好的服务。培训由经验丰富的讲师授课,学员可以学习到Buspro的理论知识、系统编程与调试以及相关的行业知识。学员在经过专业的系统培训后参加笔试+实操考试,通过考核即可获得由晶视颁发的“buspro建筑智能控制系统技术工程师认证证书。


培训安排

晶视总部每年举行多次培训,每次培训持续时间约为5天。以下是2015年度的培训安排。

 2016Buspro工程师培训计划

1420-24日第28Bupro系统技术工程师培训

2803-07日第29Bupro系统技术工程师培训

31019-23日第30Bupro系统技术工程师培训

41214-18日第31Bupro系统技术工程师培训


培训费用

1、国内企业经销商/代理商:课程培训免费;企业提供午餐,晚餐自理。住宿统一安排预定,费用自理(标单(双)人房150/天,豪华单(双)人房180/天)

2、国外企业经销商/代理商:3000/人(其中包括资料费、证书工本费、中餐费);晚餐/住宿费用自理(统一安排预定)。


课程安排

参观体验晶视智能体验中心/工程案例分享/ Buspro产品系统理论知识讲解

Buspro产品调试(按键面板、液晶面板、空调模块、调光器、继电器、传感器等)

Buspro产品调试(遥控器、红外发射模块、GPRS模块、逻辑模块、触摸屏、音乐播放、安防模块、12合一等)

CAD绘图设计/第三方产品对接/设计手册


培训收益

1、对客车专用多媒体影音系统的应用及方案流程的应用有一个清晰的把握和认识

2、掌握晶视客车专用多媒体影音系统各模块的设计、调试、安装、控制及应用

3、掌握客车专用多媒体影音系统方案具体流程

4、深入了解并掌握客车专用多媒体影音系统载体知识


培训讲师团队

姜志军

技术总监/董事会副总裁

工业电气自动化专业,高级工程师,精通智能照明控制技能知识。具有16年的工程管理经验,05年进入晶视企业,有电子电路开发经验和单片机编程20年经验,拥有一个发明专利,2个实用新型专利、20几个软件著作权的设计。擅长领域:客车专用多媒体影音系统

许军

开发部经理

2005年进入扬州晶视科技发展有限公司工作, 工作期间参与了研发D96PLUS曙光光纤/网络调光柜、58-2011Remote “和谐网络调光台遥控器、58-R12繁星数字调光器、58-VST6 6路正弦波调光器、一通道带电流检测红外发射模块、背景音乐模块、背景音乐电源、7寸真彩触摸屏、电源模块等产品研发,并参与了一个发明专利,2个实用新型专利、10几个软件著作权的设计。精通客车专用多媒体影音系统。


培训在哪里举行?

举行培训的地点是晶视花重金打造的智能体验中心。体验中心占地1600多平米,是国内最大的客车专用多媒体影音系统体验中心,汇聚了客车专用多媒体影音系统三十多个子系统,二十多家国内外高端客车专用多媒体影音系统生产配套厂商最新的技术与产品,展现了客车专用多媒体影音系统最新理念,彰显中国客车专用多媒体影音系统行业发展的最新水平,是对客车专用多媒体影音系统技术与功能的完美表达。在这里,学员可以对客车专用多媒体影音系统有更直观的认识。 培训地址:扬州市广陵区海沃路19